- scientific conferences, papers, authors ...


The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!


Scientific Committee Chair
Dr. Boguslaw Kruczek

University of ottawa, Canada


Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Guoqian Chen, Peking University, China
Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Eduard Doujak, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Dr. Cees van der Geld, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
Dr. Kamel Hooman, The University of Queensland, Australia
Dr. Sylvie Lorente, INSA Toulouse, France
Dr. Wasim Saman, University of South Australia, Australia
Dr. Khellil Sefiane, University of Edinburgh, UK
Dr. Igor Zhitomirsky, McMaster University, Canada

Date: 18.08.2017.